Challenge of Champions

Please watch for announcements regarding our 2021 competitors and our fun shake up for the 10th anniversary event!

Trainer Challenge Horses

For the past 10 years the trainer challenge horses have come to us from Diamond K Quarter horses.  We are pleased to announce that Diamond K Ranches will be again pick out 4 amazing athletes for our trainers to pick from.

Past Trainer Challenge Winners

  • Rick Wiebe, 2020
  • Amos Abrahamson, 2019
  • Adam Thiessen, 2018
  • Kade Mills, 2017
  • Seth Abrahamson, 2016
  • Cain Quam, 2015
  • Doug Mills, 2014
  • Dale Clearwater, 2013
  • Dale Clearwater, 2012