TRADE SHOW

2019 Trade Show featuring a large selection of equine products and services; western wear, western art and home décor.

*NEW this year:

– A dedicated area for Breeders/Trainers/Stables to promote their programs and services. This new area will provide an opportunity to network and socialize with fellow horse enthusiasts who are showcasing their breeding programs, offspring, services and facilities.

– Trade Show Pass: $5.00 & GST per day, designed for those who want to take in the trade show only.

2019 Applications

Exhibitor Booth Map

Hall B Map – coming soon

Company Booth Number Website
4-H Saskatchewan B19 www.4-h.sk.ca
Alberta Friesian Horse Association B72 www.afna.ca
Alfa-Tec Products B27 www.alfatec.ca
Arbonne – Kerry Sparrow B47 www.kerriesparrow.arbonne.ca
Automan Trailers B84-86 www.automantrailers.com
BioEquine.com B44 www.bioequine.com
BreedChamp.com B96 www.breedchamp.com
Brown Creek Wild Rags B68 shaunere@telus.net
BV Braun Ranch B100 www.fabebook.com/BVBraunRanch
Callabus Boutique B45, 46 callabus.ca
Canadian Cowboy Challenge B59 www.canadiancowboychallenge.com
Canpressco Canadian Camelina Oil B103 www.canpressco.com
Cartier Farms Equine Assisted Learning B87 www.cartierfarms.ca
Complete Family Med Orthodics B43 www.footandback.com
Co-op Feeds B66 coopag.ca
Cowtown B 1-7 www.cowtownonline.com
Crystal Rassi Fine Art B63 www.crystalrassi.com
Dallas Valley Ranch Camp B18 www.dallasvalley.com
Dark Horse Saddlery B28-29 darkhorsesaddlery.com
Decsi Ltd dba BAGS ETC B30-32  
Deserve Sterling Silver Jewelry Fashion & Accessories B38-40 deservesjfa.com
Early’s Farm & Garden Centre B41 www.earlysgarden.com
Eco Genx B50 www.ecogenx.com
Eco Nets & Ecu StreamZ B64,65 www.econets.ca
Ens Toyota   ensauto.ca
Equi-Health Canada B15 equihealthcanada.com
Equinnovations Equine Aids B101,102 www.equinnovations.ca
EquiSpark B69 www.equisparkwater.com
Excel Supplements/Bazentine Equine Therapy/LaPlaine QH & Paints B49  
Greenhawk Saskatoon B112 www.greenhawksaskatoon.com
HBPA – SK B104 hbpask.com
Healing Hands Equine Therapy B48 www.healinghadsequinetherapy.com
High Plains Ranch Supply B53-55 shophighplains.com
Hi-Hog Farm & Ranch Equpt. Ltd B67 www.hi-hog.com
Hoffman’s Horse Products B89 www.hoffmanshorseproducts.com
Hoof Geeks Barefoot Hoofcare B23-26 www.hoofgeeks.com
Infinite Water B20 www.infinite-water.com
Irwin Horsemanship B98  
Jensen Equestrian B88 www.jensenequestrian.ca
Jonathan Field Horsemanship B 73,74 www.jonathanfield.net
JT Heritage Sales & Service Inc   www.heritagetrailers.ca
Kactus B57,58  
KR Livestock Supply B14 krlivestocksupply-weekly.com
Lammle’s Western Wear B80-82,91-93 www.lammles.com
Leather Better B17 leatherbetter.ca
Lorna’s Chap Shop B51 www.lornaschapshop.ca
Making Memories with Fifth Avenue Collection B75 www.fifthavenuecollection/papplin
Mosquito Buzz B37 www.mosquito.buzz/saskatoon
NAERIC B71 naeric.org
Olympic Buildings B16 olympic-buildings.ca
Omega Alpha B60 www.OmegaAlpha.ca
Original Energy Sales B76 www.soospets.com
Painted River Ranch B99 www.painted river ranch.net
PFERA Inc B97 www.pfera.com
Poster Plus/Mama Bear Keepsakes B34-36 www.mommabearkeepsakes.com
Precision Canada B70 www.precisioncanada.ca
Protective Coatings B13 www.polylastsystems.com
Redfern Enterprises Ltd B77 www.redfernent.com
Rocking T Horsemanship B95  
Ross Ranch Ropes B78  
Saskatchewan Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association (SCMSA) B107 www.saskcowboymountedshooting.com
Saskatchewan Fellowship of Christian Cowboys B105  
Saskatchewan Horse Federation B 110 www.saskhorse.ca
Saskatoon Polocrosse Club B106  
Scentsy B52 www.saskscents.com
Sterling Truck & Trailer Sales Ltd. B8-11 www.sterlingtruckandtrailer.ca
Strathcona Ventures B21 strathconaventures.com
Velocity Sport Jewellery B22  
Voxxlife B108 voxxlife.com/mbrogers
Western Canadian Farrier’s Association B42 www.wcfa.ca
Western College of Veterinary Medicine B 110 www.wcvm.com
Wilm Saddlery B61,62 wilmsaddlery.com